Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The TVID Board of Directors is made up of 5 members. Each board member represents a sub-division of the district at the monthly meeting. The TVID Board meets at 7:00 AM the second Tuesday of every month, at the TVID office.

District One:        Joe Finegan

District Two:        Alan Jesse 

District Three:    Jim Love - Chairman

District Four:       Ken Buelt

District Five:        Jay Hoffman

May contain: vegetation, plant, map, diagram, plot, land, nature, and outdoors